MICATA Board of Directors

Our Board

Members of MICATA’s Board of Directors are elected for one-year terms. All of our officers and directors are volunteers. We hold elections each September, and all active and affiliate members of MICATA in good standing are eligible to vote. Our current Board members are:

President: Janja Pavetic-Dickey

Vice President: Camila Kohen

Secretary: Tingting Qin

Treasurer: Jason Jolley

Membership Chair: Birgit Scherer-Wiedmeyer

Other Directors: Hiba Gharib, Nobi Hayashi, Francisco (Paco) Martinez, Maria Perez-Andujar, Marybeth Timmermann

MICATA board meetings are open to current members of the association. If you are interested in attending an upcoming board meeting as an observer, please email the board at: micata@gmail.com.